NC State UniversityCalendar | Map | People | Search
College of Veterinary Medicine
Student Chapter of the American Association of Feline Practitioners
 

Somali

Feline-exclusive Hospitals (listed by state)

 

We believe this to be the longest list of Feline-exclusive Hospitals on the web (178 hospitals so far)! We’ve listed only those Feline-exclusive Hospitals with websites. Please let us know if you know of a Feline-exclusive Hospital (with a website) that is not listed below.

There are MANY other Feline-exclusive Hospitals out there; just check your Yellow Pages. You can also check out the American Association of Feline Practitioners at http://www.aafponline.org to search for a Feline-Friendly veterinarian in your area.

 

ALABAMA

Birmingham:

Metro Cat Clinic http://www.metrocatclinic.com/aboutus.htm

Mobile:

Dauphin Street Cat Clinic http://www.wessonanimalclinic.net/page3.html

Trussville:

Just Cats Veterinary Clinic http://www.justcatsveterinaryclinic.com

 

ALASKA

 

ARIZONA

Phoenix:

Larkspur Cat Clinic http://www.larkspurcatclinic.com

The Scaredy Cat Hospital http://www.scaredy-cats.com/home.html

 

ARKANSAS

Conway:

Mid-South Regional Feline Hyperthyroidism Radio-Iodine Center http://www.felinethyroid.net/

Rogers:

The Cat Clinic of NW Arkansas http://thecatclinicofnwarkansas.com/

 

CALIFORNIA

Benicia:

Benicia Cat Clinic http://www.beniciacatclinic.com/

Burbank:

Bastet Cat Hospital http://www.catbastet.com/

Carlsbad:

All Cats Hospital http://www.allcatshosp.com/

Carmichael:

Sacremento Cat Hospital http://www.sacramentocathospital.com/

Chico:

Chico Hospital for Cats http://www.chicocats.com/

Costa Mesa:

The Cat Clinic of Orange County http://www.catclinicofoc.com/

Elk Grove:

Just for Cats Veterinary Hospital http://justforcatsvet.com/site/view/55970_Home.pml

Los Angeles:

Westside Hospital for Cats http://www.westsidehospitalforcats.com/

Monterey:

Purrfurably Cats http://www.purrfurablycats.com/

Oceanside:

North County Cat Hospital http://www.nccat.com/

Orange:

The Cat Care Clinic http://www.catcare.com/

Pleasanton:

Feline Medical Center http://www.felinemedicalcenter.com/

San Diego:

All Care Cat Hospital http://www.allcarecathospital.net

Cheshire Cat Clinic http://www.cheshirecatclinic.com

San Francisco:

Especially Cats Veterinary Hospital http://www.especiallycats.com/

Nob Hill Cat Clinic http://www.nobhillcatclinic.com/

Santa Barbara:

Cat and Bird Clinic http://www.catandbirds.com/

Santa Clarita:

The Cat Doctor http://www.catdoctor.com/bio/

Thousand Oaks:

The Cat Doctor http://www.thecatdoctoronline.com/

Tustin:

T.H.E. Cat Hospital http://www.thecathospitalonline.com/home.html

Walnut Creek:

Civic Feline Clinic http://www.civicfelineclinic.com/

Yorba Linda:

All About Cats Health and Wellness Center http://www.all-about-cats.com/

COLORADO

Castle Rock:

Cat Specialist, P.C. http://www.catspecialist.com/

Denver:

All Cat Clinic http://www.allcatclinic.com/

 

CONNECTICUT

Danbury:

Cat Clinic http://www.danburycatclinic.com/

West Hartford:

Cats Limited Veterinary Hospital, P.C. http://www.catslimited.com/

 

DELAWARE

 

FLORIDA

Altamonte Springs :

Cat Hospital of Orlando http://www.kittydoctor.com

Jacksonville:

A Cat Clinic http://www.acatclinic.com

Largo:

All Cats Hospital http://www.allcatshospital.com

Orlando:

Bay Hill Cat Hospital http://www.bayhillcathospital.com

Ormond Beach:

Cat Care Clinic of Ormond Beach http://www.OrmondCatClinic.com

Palm Harbor:

The Cat Hospital at Palm Harbor http://ww4.vets-n-us.com/marrazzo

Pensacola:

Cat Clinic of Pensacola http://www.catclinicofpensacola.com

Ruskin:

Cat Thyroid Center http://www.catthyroid.com/

Sarasota:

Cat Hospital of Sarasota http://www.cathospitalofsarasota.com/

St. Augustine:

Anastasia Cat Clinc www.anastasiacatclinic.com

St. Petersburg:

All About Cats Mobile Cat Clinic http://allaboutcatsmobilevet.com/

Cat Hospital on Park Street http://www.catsonpark.com/

Sunrise:

Nine Lives Cat Hospital http://www.9livescathospital.com/

Tampa:

Carrollwood Cats http://www.myvetonline.com/website/carrollwoodcats/

 

GEORGIA

Athens:

Classic City Cat Clinic http://www.classiccitycatcare.com/

Atlanta:

The Cat Doctor http://www.catdoctoratlanta.com/

Columbus:

All Cats Clinic http://www.allcatsclinic.com/

Fayetteville:

Cat Care of Fayette http://www.catcareoffayette.com/

Marietta:

Cat Care Hospital http://www.catcarehospital.com

Cat Clinic of Cobb http://www.catclinicofcobb.com/

Paws, Whiskers, and Claws http://www.pawswhiskersandclaws.com/

Roswell:

The Cat Clinic of Roswell http://www.catclinicofroswell.com/

Stone Mountain:

Center for Feline Medicine and Surgery http://meowmedicine.com

 

HAWAII

Honululu:

The Cat Clinic http://www.thecatclinichawaii.com/

 

IDAHO

Boise:

The Cat Doctor Veterinary Hospital and Hotel, PA http://www.catdr.com/

 

ILLINOIS

Chicago:

Cat Hospital of Chicago http://www.cathospitalofchicago.com/

City Cat Doctor http://www.citycatdoctor.com/

Libertyville:

Northern Illinois Cat Clinic http://www.northernilcatclinic.com/

Loves Park:

Mostly Cats http://www.mostlycats.com/

 

INDIANA

Bloomington:

Bloomington Cat Hospital

Indianapolis:

Cat Care Clinic http://www.catcareclinic.com/link.htm

The Cat Doctor http://www.IndyCatDr.com

 

IOWA

 

KANSAS

Old Towne Lenexa:

Cat Clinic of Johnson County http://www.catclinicofjc.com/

Wichita:

Cat Hospital of Wichita http://www.cat-hospital-of-wichita.com/

 

KENTUCKY

Lexington:

Lexington Hospital for Cats http://www.lexhospforcats.com/

 

LOUISIANA

Metairie:

Louisiana Cat Hospital of Metairie http://catsarespecial.com/

New Orleans:

The Cat Practice http://www.catpractice.com/

Shreveport:

The Cat Doctor http://www.catdoctoronline.com/

MAINE

Manchester:

The Cat Hospital http://www.catshospital.com/

Portland:

Scarborough:

Cats on Call Hospital http://catsoncall.com/

York:

Coastal Cats Feline Health Care http://www.coastalcatsfhc.com/welcome.html

 

MARYLAND

Annapolis:

Annapolis Cat Hospital http://www.annapoliscathospital.com/welcome.cfm

Baltimore:

Cat Hospital at Towson http://www.catdoc.com/397513.html

Bel Air:

Cat Sense Feline Hospital http://www.catsense.net/

Cordova:

Cat Hospital at Eastern Shore http://www.catdoc.com/397522.html

Frederick:

Frederick Cat Vet http://www.frederickcatvet.com/

Germantown:

A Cat Clinic http://www.acatclinic.us/

Silver Spring:

A Cat Practice http://www.acatpractice.com/

 

MASSACHUSETTS

Arlington:

City Cats http://www.city-cats.com

Auburn:

The Cat Hospital of Auburn http://www.thecathospital.com/

Bedford:

The Cat Doctor of Bedford http://www.catdoctors.com/

Lexington:

Lexington Cat Clinic http://www.lexingtoncatclinic.com/

Northhampton:

The Cat Hospital http://www.cathosp.com/

 

MICHIGAN

Ann Arbor:

The Ann Arbor Cat Clinic http://www.annarborcatclinic.com/

Brighton:

Country Cat Hospital http://www.24-7vet.net/ccah.html

Clinton Twp.:

CATS Veterinary http://www.catsvet.com/

Grand Rapids:

Cat Clinic North http://www.catclinics.com

Kentwood:

Kentwood Cat Clinic http://www.catclinics.com

Mount Pleasant:

Isabella Cat Clinic http://www.iccvet.net

Waterford:

Exclusively Cats Veterinary Hospital http://www.exclusivelycats.com

 

MINNESOTA

Plymouth:

Cats Preferred Veterinary Hospital http://www.catspreferred.com

TLC Cat Clinic http://www.tlccatclinic.com

Sartell:

The Kitty Clinic of Granite City http://granitecitypet.com/kitty_clinic.htm

St. Louis Park:

City Cat Clinic http://www.citycatclinic.com/

 

MISSISSIPPI

 

MISSOURI

Kansas City:

KC Cat Clinic http://www.kccatclinic.com/

 

MONTANA

 

NEBRASKA

Lincoln:

All Feline Hospital http://www.myvetonline.com/website/allfelinehospital/

Omaha:

The Completely Cat Clinic http://www.completelycatclinic.com/

 

NEVADA

 

NEW HAMPSHIRE

Dover:

The Cat Doctor of Dover http://www.catdoctordover.com/

Hudson:

Dr. Dan's Acorn Acres Cat Hospital http://www.drdandvm.com/

Nashua:

The Cat Doctor of Nashua http://www.catdoctors.com/

NEW JERSEY

Morristown:

Feline Health Center http://www.felinehealthcenternj.com

Red Bank:

The Feline Medical Center http://www.thefelinemedicalcenter.com/

Ridgefield:

Cats Exclusive Veterinary Hospital http://www.catsexclusive.net/

 

NEW MEXICO

Albuquerque:

Albuquerque Cat Clinic http://www.abqcatclinic.com/

 

NEW YORK

Buffalo:

Summer Street Cat Clinic http://www.summerstreetcatclinic.com/welcome.cfm

Coram:

Brookhaven Cat Hospital http://www.BrookhavenCatHospital.com

Glendale:

Forest Hills Cat Hospital http://www.foresthillscathospital.com

Manhattan:

Manhattan Cat Specialists http://www.manhattancats.com/

Paris:

Paris Hill Cat Hospital http://www.parishillcathospital.com/

Williston Park:

The Cat Hospital http://bregmanveterinarygroup.com/cathospital/

 

NORTH CAROLINA

Cary:

Cat Clinic of Cary http://www.catclinicofcary.com/

Durham / Chapel Hill:

The Cat Hospital of Durham and Chapel Hill http://www.cathospitaldurhamch.com

Greensboro:

Cat Care Hospital http://www.catcaredoctor.com/

Cat Clinic of Greensboro http://www.catclinicofgreensboro.com/

Jacksonville:

Coastal Cat Clinic http://www.coastalcatclinic.com/

Morrisville:

Cat Care Veterinary Clinic http://www.catcarevetclinic.com

Morrisville Cat Hospital http://www.morrisvillecathospital.com/

Raleigh:

Cozy Cat Veterinary Hospital http://www.cozycat.net/

Wilmington:

The Sound Cat Veterinary Hospital http://www.thesoundcat.com

 

NORTH DAKOTA

 

OHIO

Centerville:

The Scratching Post Cat Hospital http://goodcats.com

Columbus:

Cats Only Veterinary Clinic http://catsonlyvc.com

Holland:

Cat Tales, The Clinic for Cats http://www.cattalesthecatclinic.com

 

OKLAHOMA

Norman:

The Cat Clinic of Norman http://www.catclinicofnorman.com

Stillwater:

Cat Clinic of Stillwater http://www.catclinicofstillwater.com

Tulsa:

Feline Specialties Veterinary Hospital http://www.felinespecialties.com/

 

OREGON

Beaverton:

Cat Clinic of Beaverton http://catsclinic.com

Gresham:

Cats Exclusive Medical Center http://www.cherryparkcatclinic.com/

Lake Oswego:

Cat Care Professionals http://www.catcareprofessionals.com/

Lebanon:

Purrfect Practice http://www.purrfectpractice.com/

Portland:

Argay Cat Clinic http://www.dr4cats.net/

Cat Hospital of Portland http://www.portlandcats.net

The Cat Doctor at Best Friends http://thecatdoctor.net

Springfield:

Feline Thyroid Clinic http://www.felinethyroidclinic.com/

 

PENNSYLVANIA

Ardmore:

The Gentle Cat Clinic of Haverford http://www.gentlecatdr.com

Camp Hill:

Avian and Feline Hospital http://www.avianandfeline.com/

Folsome:

Just For Cats Veterinary Hospital http://www.justforcats.com

Norristown:

Cats Only Veterinary Hospital http://www.catsonlyvethosp.com

Pittsburgh:

The Cat Clinic and Hospital http://www.catclinic.net

 

RHODE ISLAND

 

SOUTH CAROLINA

Columbia:

The Cat Clinic http://thecatcliniccola.com/

Columbia Cat Clinic http://www.shandonwood.com/page3.html

Greenville:

The Cat Clinic of Greenville http://www.thecatclinicofgreenville.com/index.html

Irmo:

The Cat Clinic http://thecatcliniccola.com/

Mt. Pleasant:

Cats Only Veterinary Hospital http://www.catsonly.vetsuite.com

 

SOUTH DAKOTA

 

TENNESSEE

Chattanooga:

Cat Clinic of Chattanooga http://www.chattcatvet.com/

Memphis:

Cat Hospital of Memphis http://www.mycatdoctor.com/

Nashville:

Nashville Cat Clinic http://www.nashvillecatclinic.com/

 

TEXAS

Austin:

Cat Hospital of Austin http://www.cathospitalofaustin.com/

Cats Love Housecalls http://www.catslovehousecalls.com/

Coppell:

Cat Hospital of Las Colinas http://www.cathospitaloflascolinas.com/

Euless:

Hartland Cat Hospital http://www.hartlandcathospital.com/Virtual_Tour.aspx

Ft. Worth:

The Cat’s Meow Veterinary Hospital http://catsmeowvets.com/

Houston:

Cat Vet Clinic http://www.catvetclinic.com/

Houston Cat Hospital http://www.houstoncathospital.net/

Memorial Cat Hospital http://www.catdoctors.cc/

The Cat Doctor http://www.CatDoctorHouston.com

McKinney:

Cat Hospital of Collin County http://www.cat-hospital.com/

Round Rock :

Central Texas Cat Hospital http://www.centraltexascathospital.com/

San Antonio:

Alamo Feline Health Center http://www.alamofeline.com

The Woodlands

Just Cats Vets http://www.justcatsvets.com/

 

UTAH

 

VERMONT

 Charlotte and Willston:

Affectionately Cats http://www.affectionatelycats.com/

 

VIRGINIA

Alexandria:

Kingstowne Cat Clinic http://www.kingstownecatclinic.com/

Arlington:

Capital Cat Clinic http://www.capitalcat.com/

Ashburn:

Feline Medical Care Center http://www.felinemedvet.com/

Charlottesville:

Charlottesville Cat Care Clinic http://www.onlycats.com/

Fairfax:

The Cat Hospital of Fairfax, Inc. http://www.cathospital.com/

Falls Church:

Feline Veterinary Clinic http://www.myvetonline.com/website/catvet/

Herndon/Reston:

MetroCats Feline Hospital and Wellness Center http://www.catclinic.com

 

WASHINGTON

Bellevue:

Cat Care Clinic http://www.catcareclinicbellevue.com/IndexBellevue.htm

Mercer Island:

Island Cats Veterinary Hospital http://www.islandcats.com

Sammamish:

Cat Care Clinic http://www.catcareclinicbellevue.com/IndexSammamish.htm

Seattle:

Cat Clinic of Seattle http://www.catclinicofseattle.com/

Cat Clinic of Northeast Seattle http://www.catclinicseattle.com/

Shoreline:

Cats Exclusive Veterinary Center, P.S. http://www.catsexclusive.com/

Feline Hyperthyroid Treatment Center http://www.felinehtc.com

Spokane:

Spokane Cat Clinic http://www.spokanecatclinic.com

Tacoma:

Feline Hyperthyroid Treatment Center http://www.felinehtc.com

Vancouver:

Feline Medical Clinic http://www.felinemedicalclinic.com/

 

WEST VIRGINIA

 

WISCONSIN

Milwaukee:

The Cat Doctor, S.C. http://www.catdoctor98.com/

 

WYOMING

 

THE END!

 

Comments? Email the webmaster at NCSUFelineClub@yahoo.com

Horizontal Rule

NC State College of Veterinary Medicine
Student Chapter of the
American Association of Feline Practitioners

4700 Hillsborough Street
Raleigh, NC 27606