Your MBASA Officers

[ From L to R : Jacob Traverse, Murat Erenli, Erum Agha, Iva Mihaylova, Chetan Chandra, Bahar Eren, Selim Onur Yalin, Partha Sikdar, Donna High Brickell, Mandy Perez, Courtney Smith, Conal Charles, Sheetal Trivedi ]

Results of the Fall 2005 MBASA Elections

Jacob Traverse

VP of Student/Learning Activities and Community Service
Stephanie Fogarty

VP of Finance, Technology, and Communications
Conal Charles

The MBASA Committee would like to thank all the candidates and congratulate the winners.

Thank you all for voting !

advanced web statistics


Click to visit the NC State website!
Click to visit the NC State MBA website!
Return to the homepage
About the MBASA
Join the MBASA
Upcoming MBASA events
Chat it up in our forum
Officers of the MBASA
Links to MBA clubs
Links for MBASA officers
Drop us a note