Faculty

John Barnes

Poultry Health Management and Anatomic Pathology
john_barnes@ncsu.edu

Luke Borst

Anatomic Pathology
luke_borst@ncsu.edu

John Cullen

Anatomic Pathology
john_cullen@ncsu.edu

Michael Dykstra

Electron Microscopy Director, Anatomic Pathology
michael_dykstra@ncsu.edu

Carol Grindem

Clinical Pathology
carol_grindem@ncsu.edu

Yongbaek Kim

Anatomic Pathology yongbaek_kim@ncsu.edu

Mac Law

Anatomic Pathology
mac_law@ncsu.edu

Keith Linder

Anatomic Pathology
keith_linder@ncsu.edu

Don Meuten

Anatomic Pathology, Clinical Pathology
don_meuten@ncsu.edu

Jennifer Neel

Clinical Pathology
jennifer_neel@ncsu.edu

Jeanine Sandy

Anatomic Pathology
jeanine_sandy@ncsu.edu
 



  Residents

Click here for a link to current Pathology Residents